Lina Andriani

Assalamu’alaikum wr.wb

Because this is my first site, i would like to introduce my self 😊

I am Lina Andriani, and i was born on 24th April 1996 in Madiun (Hello Java). I am student at “INSTITUT AGAMA ISLAM NEGERI PALANGKA RAYA”, English Study Program (that’s why i am trying to improve my skill here) I graduated from SMK NEGERI 1 SAMPIT, SMP NEGERI 7 SAMPIT, SD NEGERI 10 PELANGSIAN 😆😆  I stay at Lawu Street number 25 Palangka Raya (I just rent a room). I’ve ever stayed in Ma’had Al-Jami’ah IAIN Palangka Raya, and that is an amazing place. I just a girl who wants to be a better, so please leave a comment! 😀

I want to say thanks for everyone who read my web, helped me to write, and support me. Wait for my next (real) post 😊

Wassalamu’alaikum wr.wb

Leave a Reply

